Officers

President 

Kevin Blankemeier, PE
Jackson & Blanc
7929 Arjons Dr
San Diego, CA 92126-4301
Phone: (858)603-8487
e-mail: Kblankemeier@jacksonandblanc.com
President-Elect

Brian Alexy
San Diego Mechanical Energy
7568 Trade St
San Diego, CA 92121-2412
Phone: (619)206-5630
Fax: (619)265-5950
e-mail: balexy@sdme-inc.com
Vice President

Dennis Shea
6009 Rch Mssn Rd Unit 218
San Diego, CA 92108-2310
Phone: (619)634-6593
Fax: (858)560-0709
e-mail: denniswshea@gmail.com
Secretary 

Mark J McCrea
PO Box 721406
San Diego, CA 92172-1406
Phone: (858)309-2022
Fax: (000)000-0000
e-mail: mj.crea@gmail.com
Treasurer 

Dee Davis
Davis Consulting California
PO Box 1618
Alpine, CA 91903-1618
Phone: (619)244-4583
Fax: (619)999-9999
e-mail: dee@davisconsultingca.com

ASHRAE San Diego Chapter Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 881487
San Diego, CA 92108

Board of Governors
Board of Governors

Tiffany Bates Abruzzo
ClimaCool Corp
4651 Narr Ave
San Diego , CA 92107-2901
(602)620-7245

e-mail: tbates@climacoolcorp.com
Board of Governors
Rolando JL Garcia, PE
4429 Winona Ave
San Diego , CA 92115-4642
(619)610-8724

e-mail: rjgarcia13@gmail.com
Board of Governors

Gerald D Hartford, Jr
Hartford Engineering
11440 W Bernardo Ct Ste 202
San Diego , CA 92127-1687
(858)337-7712

e-mail: ghartford@hartfordengineering.com
Board of Governors

Andrew G Nash
4716 34th St
San Diego , CA 92116-1832
(858)412-9990

e-mail: nash.andy@gmail.com
Board of Governors

Mark Silke
Silke HVAC, Inc.
13791 Shoal Summit Dr
San Diego , CA 92128-4748
(858)605-1100
(858)605-1103
e-mail: mark@silkehvac.com

Committee Chairs
Auditing

Richard J Springe
University Mechanical
11509 Alba Rosa Dr
Lakeside , CA 92040-1254
(619)956-2500
(619)956-2311
e-mail: rspringe@umec.com
Finance

Dee Davis
Davis Consulting California
PO Box 1618
Alpine , CA 91903-1618
(619)244-4583
(619)999-9999
e-mail: dee@davisconsultingca.com
Historian

Richard J Springe
University Mechanical
11509 Alba Rosa Dr
Lakeside , CA 92040-1254
(619)956-2500
(619)956-2311
e-mail: rspringe@umec.com
Honors and Awards

Kevin Blankemeier, PE
Jackson & Blanc
7929 Arjons Dr
San Diego , CA 92126-4301
(858)603-8487

e-mail: Kblankemeier@jacksonandblanc.com
Membership
Jeffrey C Ogle
t-Squared engineers
4499 Brisbane Way Unit 4
Oceanside , CA 92058-0650
(916)949-3818

e-mail: jeffogle9493818@gmail.com
Student Activities
Sean Rodgers
4340 Viewridge Ave Ste C
San Diego , CA 92123-1682
(619)261-4376
(858)569-6400
e-mail: sean@vertisys.net
Mentoring
Bill Reagan
Q Applied Systems
10755 Scps Poway Pkwy Ste 721
San Diego , CA 92131-3924
(858)435-2236
(858)435-2237
e-mail: bill@qappliedsystems.com
Newsletter

Andrew G Nash
4716 34th St
San Diego , CA 92116-1832
(858)412-9990

e-mail: nash.andy@gmail.com
Nominating Committee

Hugh R Egan
NSWC
9885 Carroll Cyn Rd
San Diego , CA 92131-1103
(858) 368-3800

e-mail: hegan@nswcsd.com
Programs

Brian Alexy
San Diego Mechanical Energy
7568 Trade St
San Diego , CA 92121-2412
(619)206-5630
(619)265-5950
e-mail: balexy@sdme-inc.com
CTTC/PAOE

Dennis Shea
6009 Rch Mssn Rd Unit 218
San Diego , CA 92108-2310
(619)634-6593
(858)560-0709
e-mail: denniswshea@gmail.com
Refrigeration

Ronald F Amberger, PE
Modern Energy
253 10th Ave Unit 1204
San Diego , CA 92101-7465
(585)260-5380

e-mail: ron@modernenergyllc.com
Publicity
Rolando JL Garcia, PE
4429 Winona Ave
San Diego , CA 92115-4642
(619)610-8724

e-mail: rjgarcia13@gmail.com
Research Promotion

Tiffany Bates Abruzzo
ClimaCool Corp
4651 Narr Ave
San Diego , CA 92107-2901
(602)620-7245

e-mail: tbates@climacoolcorp.com
Special Events

Mark Silke
Silke HVAC, Inc.
13791 Shoal Summit Dr
San Diego , CA 92128-4748
(858)605-1100
(858)605-1103
e-mail: mark@silkehvac.com
Website

Andrew G Nash
4716 34th St
San Diego , CA 92116-1832
(858)412-9990

e-mail: nash.andy@gmail.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)
Calina Ferraro
Randall Lamb
4757 Palm Ave
La Mesa , CA 91942-9252
(619)337-4819

e-mail: cferraro@randalllamb.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)
Gregory Edward Horman, Jr.
LG Electronics USA, Inc.
8314 Tommy Dr
San Diego , CA 92119-1913
(858)735-4046

e-mail: gregory.horman@lge.com
Grassroots Government Affairs
Mark R Bender, PE
Bender Dean Engineering
444 Cam Del Rio S Ste 201
San Diego , CA 92108-3510
(619)704-1900
(858) 427-1608
e-mail: mbender@benderdean.com
Sustainability/Community Activism

Heather R Schopplein
UMEC
9728 Marilla Dr Unit 401
Lakeside , CA 92040-2854
(707)318-4307
(858)427-1608
e-mail: hschopplein@gmail.com